Co-Agents

China and Taiwan

The Grayhawk Agency
Fiction: Gray Tan
Grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com
Nonfiction: Zoe Hsu
Zoe@grayhawk-agency.com
Children’s/YA: Clare Chi
Clare@grayhawk-agency.com

 

Eastern Europe

Livia Stoia Literary Agency
Livia Stoia
livia.stoia@liviastoiaagency.ro
Oana Vasile
oana.vasile@liviastoiaagency.ro

 

France/Netherlands

2Seas Agency
Marleen Seegers
marleen.seegers@2seasagency.com
Chrysothemis Armefti
Chrysothemis.Armefti@2seasagency.com

 

 

Greece

JLM Agency
John Moukakos
jlm@jlm.gr

 

Israel

The Deborah Harris Agency
Geula Geurts
geula@thedeborahharrisagency.com

 

Korea

Duran Kim Agency
Duran Kim
duran@durankim.com

 

Southeast Asia

Tuttle-Mori Agency
Pimolporn Yutisri
pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th