Co-Agents

China and Taiwan

The Grayhawk Agency
Fiction: Ping Chang
ping@grayhawk-agency.com
Children’s/YA, and fiction: Clare Chi
clare@grayhawk-agency.com
Nonfiction: Yichan Peng
yichan@grayhawk-agency.com

 

Eastern Europe

Livia Stoia Literary Agency
Livia Stoia
livia.stoia@liviastoiaagency.ro
Lidia Dumitru
lidia.dumitru@liviastoiaagency.ro
Antonia Girmacea
antonia.girmacea@liviastoiaagency.ro

 

France (Adult)
France/Italy/Spain/Portugal
(Children’s/YA)

Lora Fountain Agency
Lora Fountain
lora@fountlit.com

 

Germany

Arrowsmith Agency
rights@arrowsmith-agency.com

 

Greece

JLM Agency
John Moukakos
jlm@jlm.gr

 

Israel

The Deborah Harris Agency
Geula Geurts
geula@thedeborahharrisagency.com

 

italy

Nonfiction: AC2 Literary Agency
Anna Mioni
info@ac2.eu

Japan

Fiction: Tuttle-Mori
Misa Morikawa
misa@tuttlemori.com
Nonfiction: Japan Uni Agency
Megumi Sakai
megumi.sakai@japanuni.co.jp

 

Korea

Duran Kim Agency
Duran Kim
duran@durankim.com
Sienna Jo
siennajo@durankim.com

 

Netherlands

Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Jeanine Langenberg
langenberg@sebes.nl

 

South Africa

Lennon-Ritchie Agency
Aoife Lennon-Ritchie
aoife@lennonliterary.com

 

Southeast Asia

Tuttle-Mori Agency
Pimolporn Yutisri
pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

 

Spain/Portugal (ADULT),
Latin America

Livia Stoia Literary Agency
Livia Stoia
livia.stoia@liviastoiaagency.ro
Lidia Dumitru
lidia.dumitru@liviastoiaagency.ro
Antonia Girmacea
antonia.girmacea@liviastoiaagency.ro

 

Turkey

Anatolialit Agency
Amy Spangler
amy@anatolialit.com
Şafak Tahmaz
safak@anatolialit.com